Workspaces
Connect multiple users to your account and one or more branded domains. Colleagues, partners and even clients can then create and share branded links as teammates.
10 articles
- Can I change the ownership of a Workspace from one teammate to another?
- Can I delete the Default Workspace?
- What are Workspaces?
- How to Create a Workspace
- How do I add a custom domain to a workspace?
- How do I change a workspace name?
- How do I manage URL and UTM parameters for a workspace?
- How do I switch between workspaces?
- Can I move links between my workspaces?
- Why can't I use rebrand.ly in more than one workspace?
