Canceling your account subscription will turn off the auto-renewal for your paid plan, and your account will downgrade to the free plan on your renewal date.
This means that you can continue to use the features of your paid plan until the end of the current billing period, after which your account will automatically switch to the Free plan.
Before canceling, check two things that could affect your billing:
Have you also purchased a domain through Rebrandly? Domain subscriptions are billed separately and have to be canceled separately.
Is your current plan is listed on our pricing page? If you are on a plan that is no longer available, you will not be able to return to it later.



