Rebrandly automatically resets your usage each billing cycle, which typically occurs every 30 days, based on your renewal date.
You can view your renewal date and usage in Settings > Subscription & Usage.
Rebrandly automatically resets your usage each billing cycle, which typically occurs every 30 days, based on your renewal date.
You can view your renewal date and usage in Settings > Subscription & Usage.