Deleting a link can free up a back half that you would like to reuse. But keep in mind:
This action is permanent.
You will lose all the analytics data associated with the link.
Your monthly limits still apply to links you've created, even if you delete them. To learn more, see Do deleted links count toward my monthly limit?
Your user permissions limit which links you can delete. Contact your account owner if you need to discuss your role and permissions.
To delete a link:
Log in to Rebrandly.
Select the workspace that contains the link.
In the navigation menu, under Links, select Branded links.
Search for the link to delete.
Select the 3-dot menu to the right of the link.
Select Delete.
Select Delete to confirm the action.
If you have previously added the link to a Link Gallery, be sure to delete it there, too.




