Downgrade Your Subscription or Permanently Delete Your Account

If you'd like to downgrade your paid subscription or cancel and delete your Rebrandly account, you can do either from your dashboard. Here's what you should do: 

To downgrade to a lower paid subscription:

  1. Click on your avatar in the dashboard
  2. Navigate to your Subscription page
  3. Scroll to the bottom and click "downgrade"
  4. Fill out the downgrade request form and one of our team will get in touch to help find you a better solution for your needs.

Bear in mind, if you downgrade your account you will lose access to features not included in that plan level and your thresholds for branded links, clicks per month and teammates will change. 

To permanently cancel and delete your account: 

  • Click on your avatar in the dashboard
  • Navigate to your Subscription page
  • Scroll to the bottom and click "delete your account"
  • Give us a few details about why and then send the deletion request

Note that deleting your account is a permanent action and cannot be undone. You will lose access to all of the branded links and click stats you've created and will not be able to recover this information later.

 

This Article is About:

  • How to delete your Rebrandly account
  • Canceling your Rebrandly account 
  • Permanently deleting your account
  • Downgrading your subscription
  • Changing to a different subscription 
  • Choosing a different price Rebrandly plan

See Also:

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.