Unfortunately, it's not possible to move branded links from your personal workspace to another shared workspace.
If you only need to move a few branded links you can manually delete them from your personal account and re-create in the team's workspace.
Be aware that:
- The domain you plan to use to recreate the link must be available in the new workspace
- You must have the admin rights to permanently delete the original link
- You'll lose all of the legacy click stats for the original link
This article is about:
- How to move a link from your account to the workspace account
- How to create links in bulk.